top of page

Finally completed writing and editing my first book.

Ok, well the easy part is over. The book has been written, edited, and published. Now it's time to focus on marketing. With most of my experience in the music business, I'm learning many new processes right now. Its the same but with enogh differences to make my ass study. All I can do is my best. I don't expect my first novel to be the next big movie, but that's what I always shoot for.

Well, I guess I should start posting the address to where my book "A PENNY For My Thoughts" can be found. It's right here! http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B01BD7L2WI

Like always, Thank you for all your support. If you are not a reader or simply cant afford the book, please share the link with anyone you know is a avid reader. I'm rather proud of my first release, and I believe the reader will evjoy my story.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page