top of page

AVAILABLE ONLY HERE!

I'm posting a short peek at my current project, "Chandra: forbidden Obsession"

This is only a short excerpt, enjoy.


Chapter One

“How did you end up like this, Sasha, you have such a beautiful soul and an old spirit,” Star asked Chandra after knowing her new wife-in-law for a little over two weeks.

“So. I guess I should start from the beginning,” Chandra answered, “It all started like this…,”

“I laid in bed knowing that I am the happiest kid on the whole planet tonight. My mother and father had told her during dinnertime that tomorrow would be a special day. See, I already knew that it was my birthday tomorrow, but I didn’t know until dinnertime that my family and I were going to the Disneyworld for my celebration.

I was so excited that I could hardly fall asleep. But, as my four-year-old mind laid on my pillow, thinking about all the fun I would have at Disneyworld, I was asleep in a matter of minutes.

My mother, Julia watched my father, Theodias, as he pulled the covers over their little princess. My mother was such a proud and happy woman to have found and fell in love with such a caring man. She knew in her heart that as long as Theodias had air in his lungs, I would need for nothing.

“Goodnight, my love,” My father, Theodias whispered to his half-awake little girl.

He turned to leave and saw my mother watching him. After seven years of marriage, he still loved her today, as much as he did in the beginning. My mother was his second wife, having wasted three years with a previous marriage. My mother, Julia, was a special woman and my father, Theodias, felt lucky to have met her.

Thinking that I was asleep already, they silently walked from their daughter’s bedroom, closing the door; but not fully. I liked to have the door cracked when I wake in the middle of the night, which seems to happen often.

I knew that my mother and father were probably lying in their bed making final plans for our weekend trip. They both were self-employed, Theodias being a Financial Consultant, and Julia a Writer, so they had no bosses to tend too. That left them plenty of option for planning family trips.

If we were not on the road traveling, we were at the park, the lake, or sometimes even in the air. My mother and father both loved to go on adventures, and I was right by their side… as least most of the time.

Disneyworld may have had me overly excited, but my father, Theodias’, was longing for the skydiving expedition that he and mother were to go on next week. It would be their first time doing it, but they both have been longing to try it. That was one trip I did not make, which is obvious, right?

The morning came quickly. I jumped out of my bed and charged into my parent’s room, climbed up on their bed and began jumping. It was what I did when we had some fun planned for the day, if I let them sleep, we may end up leaving late.

“Calm down, sweetie,” Mother told me, “We’ll be up in a few minutes. You run in there and wash your face and brush your teeth.”

“I already did, mommy, see,” I told mother while showing her pretty smile, which lacked the two front teeth.

“Ok, then. But you go watch TV while your father and I get up and dressed. Ok, Love?” Half-awake Julia instructed.

I, Chandra, being a well-behaved child, did as I was told, but not before getting the last word in, as I was leaving my parent’s bedroom.

“Alright, Mommy. But we need to hurry up and get to Disneyworld before Mini goes home.”

My father, Theodias, smiled at my reasoning. I’m sure that he was thinking, She’s gonna make a great consultant one day.”

“Well, we both see how that turned out,” Star stated jokingly.

They both laughed, then Chandra laid out a line of speed on the dresser. She tootted the line and laid out another for Star. As soon as Star had done her line, the door burst open.

“Are you bitches gonna set around all day running your mouths, or are you getting your asses up out of here and get us some money?” Tiger said after sticking his head inside the doorway.

Tiger is a young thug, wannabe pimp. At only twenty-seven years old and being a White Boy from the suburbs, he didn’t know a thing about pimping. But, he did know that strippers and hoes loved dope; and that he did know about.

The two young women didn’t respond to their man, they just got up, Sasha hit the shower first while Star began laying out some clothes. Star had already been with Tiger for almost a year, so she knew that he could get really silly and violent if they didn’t give him what he wanted.

At twenty-four years old, Star has been living the street life since she was fifteen. Lacking the horror story of many females on the street, Star grew up in a wonderful home with wonderful parents.

Star got introduced to drugs while in middle school. That was the beginning of the end of her normal life. Her parents soon noticed the changes and tried to force her into rehab. She complied the first couple of times, finally, she gave up and ran away from home. She hasn’t seen her parents since.

“Ok, girl,” Sasha announced, “I’m out, it’s all yours,” referring to the bathroom.

When Star went into the bathroom, Tiger entered the bedroom with Sasha. Being an inexperienced so-called pimp, Tiger believed that he needed to keep his cock inside his women. So every chance he had alone with Sasha, he would initiate something sexual with her.

“Hello, Love,” Tiger said hugging Sasha from behind. He buried his face in her neck inhaling her fresh cleanness.

Sasha turned around and hugged him back. She knew what he wanted, but she wasn’t in the mood for sex right now.

“Not right now, Tiger. I need to hurry up and get ready, so I don’t call on late,” She told him, “I don’t want to pay another fine.”

With the mention of paying the Out-call Service a fine, Tiger changed his intentions.

“I was simply wanting a kiss from my special little lady, that’s all,” He lied to her. Sasha knew it was a lie, but whatever.

Her mind was on the fact that Bill Perks was out of prison, and had already found her once when she was working at the strip club. She hadn’t seen or heard from him since, but their reunion didn’t go well. Ending in threats, with Bill being arrested.

Tiger’s kiss turned into his fingers touching all between Sasha’s legs. She pushed him back firmly, which caused Tiger to trip over a clothes basket and fall. Sasha didn’t mean to cause him to fall and immediately went to assist him.

“I’m sorry, Baby, I…” Sasha said submissively.

Sasha’s apology was cut short by Tiger slapping her face hard. She simply stared back at him at a loss for words. He had stroke her before, but claimed that it was an accident. She didn’t expect to get hit again. She knew right then that this was how it would be if she stayed with him.

Tiger realized his mistake after he had made it, but his anger sometimes gets away from him. He could see something in Sasha’s face that portrayed her thoughts on being hit. It wasn’t fear, it was dark, like hatred.

Without saying another word to Tiger, Sasha withdrew her hand and went back to putting on her underwear and clothes.

“I’m sorry, Sasha,” Tiger said after getting up from the floor, “I didn’t mean to do that. That was an accident. It was my reflexes.”

Sasha didn’t reply to Tigers bullshit. She knew damn well that he had hit her on purpose. She continued dressing as if he wasn’t in the room, restraining from saying something aggressive.

Tiger tried to hug her again, but Sasha pulled away.

“Baby don’t do this again. Don’t be like this, you know how my temper gets,” Tiger explained.

Sasha knew, but she still didn’t like it. He had seen Star get punched and slapped, but didn’t thank that it would happen to her, at least not twice.

“It’s that guy, huh?” Tiger stated, trying to shift the blame, “Ever since he came to your job last week, you’ve been acting differently. What’s up with him anyway? Is that your ex-man? Or is he your ex-sugardaddy?”

Before Sasha responded, Star walked out of the bathroom. She looked at the two and could see that she had just walked into some friction.

To Sasha’s benefit, Tiger looked at Star’s naked body lustfully. He walked out of the bedroom, calling Star from the other room. She went to him, closing the bedroom door on her way out.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page